Representatives (faculty and administrators) from the following state approved educator preparation programs at both public and private institutions of higher learning in the State of Maine:

Bates College

Bowdoin College

Colby College

College of the Atlantic

Husson University

Maine College of Art

St. Joseph’s College

Thomas College

Unity College

University of Maine

University of Maine Farmington

University of Maine Fort Kent

University of Maine Machias

University of Maine Presque Isle

University of Southern Maine

University of New England


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s